## **AUDIT COMMITTEE:**

S.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Indraganty Venkateswara Sarma	Chairperson
2.	Chalagalla Venkata Satyanarayana Murthy	Member
3.	Ashok Kumar B	Member

## NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

S.No.	Name of the Member	Туре	Designation
1.	Indraganty Venkateswara	Independent Director	Chairperson
	Sarma		
2.	Chalagalla Venkata	Independent Director	Member
	Satyanarayana Murthy	_	
3.	Srinivasan Neti	Independent Director	Member

# STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name of the Member	Type	Designation
1.	Indraganty Venkateswara	Independent Director	Chairperson
	Sarma		
2.	Chalagalla Venkata	Independent Director	Member
	Satyanarayana Murthy	_	
3.	Ashok Kumar B	Executive Director	Member

# RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name of the Member	Type	Designation
1.	Ashok Kumar Buddharaju	Executive Director	Chairperson
2.	Chalagalla Venkata Satyanarayana Murthy	Independent Director	Member
3.	Indraganty Venkateswara Sarma	Independent Director	Member

# **INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE (ICC)**

S.No.	Name of the Member	Туре	Designation
1.	Ashok Kumar Buddharaju	Executive Director	Chairperson
2.	Anitha Alokam	Executive Director	Member
3.	Chalagalla Venkata Satyanarayana Murthy	Independent Director	Member
4.	Indraganty Venkateswara Sarma	Independent Director	Member